REVIEWS

Local knowledge | Process expertise | Responsiveness | Negotiation skills

 

What Are Client's Are Saying

Many thanks to all our client's for their kind words and string recommendations. It is our commitment and passion to understand the ever-evolving and highly competitive marketplace. We offer our clients the attention, insight and distinction necessary to create the best and most desirable opportunities and transactions, with pleasure. We love our work and the people we work for, and look forward to learning how we can help you.



03/28/2018 - harris1alh Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Blithedale Canyon, Mill Valley, CA.

When we contacted her we were pleasantly surprised to discover that she was working in partnership with Vince Sheehan. We soon learned what a dedicated team Vince & Stacy are! Although my sister and I live in different states, Vince and Stacy personally visited my sister to help her sign the initial paperwork to put the home on the market. Vince personally visited me and mentored me through the same set of papers.

As the home had been a rental for many years, we had not been on the property in quite some time. Vince & Stacy cheerfully toured the house and arranged for all of the pre-sale tasks that needed to be taken care of. These included cleaning out a few items left by the renter, completely cleaning the house and windows, cleaning up the grounds, arranging for the required inspections and creating a dedicated website with beautiful photos featuring the unique attributes of the property. The website they set up included historical photos from one of my albums, some dating back to the second decade of the 1900’s. These ended up being of great interest to the buyer. They also agreed to cover all costs, which were reimbursed at the close of escrow. This was a huge relief to both my sister and myself!

Both Stacy and Vince kept my sister and myself apprised of the progress of the listing, the website hits and the subsequent offers. We feel that their dedicated service contributed to a great offer (above the asking price) and quick sale of the property.

To anyone who is selling a home in Vince and Stacy’s area of service, this dedicated, over the top team of realtors comes highly recommended!!!



01/12/2018 - marycblake Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in San Anselmo, CA.

When we decided to put our house on the market, we knew it’d be tricky. By having both Vince and Stacy working as a team, we got the benefit of two sets of experience and two points of view. They brought skill, knowledge, and compassion to a difficult situation. And they worked hard.



09/07/2017 - morrislisa79, Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Novato, CA.

We love Stacy and Vince! We recently sold our home in Novato and they made the whole process so fun, easy, and painless. They are personable, knowledgeable, consummate professionals and worked hard to get us some amazing results. Whether you are buying or selling a home, this is the team for  you! If I could give 10 stars I would.



09/08/2017 - 67moyes Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Novato, CA.

Sold two homes for us and helped us purchase a home in Novato. They were easy to work with, went above and beyond to help us when we were between homes. They are well connected, and have a strong knowledge of local market.



09/08/2017 - GloriaEstavillo Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Novato, CA.

I can't say enough about how wonderful Vince and Stacy are! I was a first time home buyer, and they made the process smooth, and the experience fun. I heard many horror stories about buying a home, but that wasn't my experience at all. Vince and Stacy were extremely knowledgable about the process,  well connected with other real estate agents, clear in their explanations, honest, responsive, and just plain good people. If I ever need to buy a home again, I would absolutely go through Vince and Stacy again. So grateful to have found them!



02/20/2017 - elsahennings Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Lafayette, CA.

Vince and Stacy helped my family with multiple transactions and we highly recommend them. When my husband and I were looking to buy our first home, we were on a shoestring budget and took months (maybe almost a year) of looking before we found a home that worked. Vince was beyond patient and spent  countless hours showing us homes all over the Bay Area. Several years later, with the addition of twins, we decided to sell and would not have listed it with anyone else.

I am certain that their professionalism and expertise in negotiating was key in landing us a sale price that was well beyond what we expected. Not to mention that they went above and beyond to help us prepare our home for the market. They've also helped my parents with several transactions and we all consider them to be not only top notch realtors, but friends.



01/23/2017 - lou12730 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Strawberry, Mill Valley, CA.

I first met Stacy Lynch and Vince Sheehan 6 months after my wife passed. I went to their office, in Novato upon a recommendation. It was Novato I was interested in relocating to. They were very understanding and patient. I immediately felt comfortable with them both. I was interested in selling my  home in Strawberry and finding a new single level home in Novato. Vince and Stacy were instrumental in helping me downsize my Strawberry home. After 47 years of living there it was no small task. They offered their advise on what and what not to do. They were with me every step of the way in preparing the house for sale, and explaining all the details involved. This was the only house I had lived for 47 years.

Before and after the house sold, they patiently spent a year showing me properties. When a Condo became available that seemed special for me, Stacy really encouraged me to take an interest in it. Because at that time, I had just about given up on finding something. Because of her urging I looked at it. It really was all that I wanted. I made an offer upon Stacy and Vince's advise. My offer was accepted about 5 days later. Their patients paid off for me. I feel that they are very hard working and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone.



2/31/2016 - kalalina Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Novato, CA.

Vince & Stacy were great selling my condo! They were very professional - all the i's dotted and t's crossed. They made the whole process go very smoothly. I recommend them highly.



12/27/2016 - SteveHodgdon Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2001 in Rafael Meadows/Los Ranchitos, San Rafael, CA.

I've bought and sold several homes with Vince Sheehan and Stacy Lynch. Vince and Stacy are the hardest working, most honest real estate professionals I know. As an investor, it's important to have brokers you can trust and who will put your needs ahead of their own. You can't go wrong with Vince  and Stacy.


See all our reviews on Zillow

Why List With Us?

Every home has a unique story and Vince & Stacy would love to tell yours. We understand luxury real estate in Marin and San Francisco Counties and have the numbers to prove it. Our primary objective in partnering with you — achieve the highest net proceeds as quickly as possible. We expect you’re asking, Why “Vince & Stacy?”. And here’s a relevant answer.